RIHANA – ONLY GIRL


Ku ingin kau mencintaiku
Seolah hanya aku dalam hidupmu
Hanya diriku yang mengerti isi hatimu

Download Video klik aja Rihana-Only Girl

Lirik:

La la la la
La la la la
La la la la

I want you to love me, like I’m a hot guy
Keep thinkin’ of me, doin’ what you like
So boy forget about the world cuz it’s gon’ be me and you tonight
I wanna make you bed for you, then Imma make you swallow your pride

Want you to make me feel like I’m the only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love
Like I’m the only one who knows your heart
Only girl in the world…
Like I’m the only one that’s in command
Cuz I’m the only one who understands how to make you feel like a man
Want you to make me feel like I’m the only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love
Like I’m the only one who knows your heart
Only one…

Want you to take me like a thief in the night
Hold me like a pillow, make me feel right
Baby I’ll tell you all my secrets that I’m keepin’, you can come inside
And when you enter, you ain’t leavin’, be my prisoner for the night

Want you to make me feel like I’m the only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love
Like I’m the only one who knows your heart
Only girl in the world…
Like I’m the only one that’s in command
Cuz I’m the only one who understands, like I’m the only one who knows your heart, only one…

Take me for a ride
Oh baby, take me high
Let me make you first
Oh make it last all night
Take me for a ride
Oh baby, take me high
Let me make you first
Make it last all night

Want you to make me feel like I’m the only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love
Like I’m the only one who knows your heart
Only girl in the world…
Like I’m the only one that’s in command
Cuz I’m the only one who understands how to make you feel like a man
Only girl in the world…
Girl in the world…
Only girl in the world…
Girl in the world

2 Comments

  1. Merely wanna input on couple of common points, The site style is perfect, the topic material is rattling superb : D. 99243

  2. The hottest sale channel is E-commerce 3C. As a strong complement to support China 3C below-the-line sale, E-commerce 3C develops very quickly. The sale scale of Amazon, Newegg, 139Shop and so on increases. Some new electronics E-commerce like PickEgg wholesale electronics have received attention from the nation as well as other foreign countries because of their consumer advantage, kind services, favorable shipping method, etc.
    It is so important that you have a positive influence on your kids when you are teaching them about money which is why you might need some help. There are some main ways that children learn and by knowing these you will have better chance of teaching them right. These include major incidents, modeling behaviors, and verbal programming.
    http://www.socializr.com/event/284350194?newevent=true
    http://janejohns.webs.com/apps/blog/show/12518869-ideal-new-calendar-year-presents-for-ladies
    http://www.schuelerprofile.de/blog/showAnswers/BlogId/93742/EntryId/362513
    national enquirer
    carrot top
    ash wednesday
    helicopter crash
    chicago weather


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

